Happy New Year!

Happy Late New Year everybody!  Hopefully everybody has made their resolutions (I have, mine is blog more often) and has started the new year off well!  A good 2013 to all of you!

 

Alexander

About Xander @ Forever Bookish

HEY THERE! I’m Xander. I am the blogger/reviewer who runs Forever Bookish. I kinda sorta like books. Like, A LOT. Like, so much that my floor has piles of books on it and my TBR shows no sign of ending. I’m 15 years old and don’t sleep nearly enough because of books. I attend tons of book festivals and conventions and get even MORE books from those, but hey, it’s one of my favorite things to spend a weekend doing. I am a Potterhead who collects Harry Potter translations, and you can see my collection on Instagram at @foreverpotterish. I like chocolate and organizing my bookshelf, but not together because I don’t want to get chocolate on my books. Most of my Tweets are all CAPSLOCK even though my computer doesn't have a capslock button. Let’s be friends!

One response to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Victoria says :

    Thanks, and a very happy new year to you too
    !!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!
    7
    !!!!! !!!!!!
    !!!!!! !!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment