Weekly Harry Potter

Hey friends!  I am here to announce my new Weekly Harry Potter project!  Basically, once a week on Friday, I will post my Weekly Harry Potter, a scene from Harry Potter that you guys choose.  The first to comment or email me about a scene will have their favorite Harry Potter scene drawn by me!  So, be the first one to comment or email me!  Here is my first one.  It is a scene from the first book, when Harry, Ron, and Hermione are in the Girl’s bathroom with the troll.  I hope you like it, and  want to see some comments!

 

Alexander

Troll In The Bathroom

About Xander @ Forever Bookish

HEY THERE! I’m Xander. I am the blogger/reviewer who runs Forever Bookish. I kinda sorta like books. Like, A LOT. Like, so much that my floor has piles of books on it and my TBR shows no sign of ending. I’m 15 years old and don’t sleep nearly enough because of books. I attend tons of book festivals and conventions and get even MORE books from those, but hey, it’s one of my favorite things to spend a weekend doing. I am a Potterhead who collects Harry Potter translations, and you can see my collection on Instagram at @foreverpotterish. I like chocolate and organizing my bookshelf, but not together because I don’t want to get chocolate on my books. Most of my Tweets are all CAPSLOCK even though my computer doesn't have a capslock button. Let’s be friends!

3 responses to “Weekly Harry Potter”

  1. Leo Lefebvre Jr. says :

    You never cease to amaze me!! I’m 100% behind you on this one.Keep up the good work and I can’t wait to see more. Your pal Pappou Leo

  2. Oren says :

    Do when Harry gets picked in the goblet of fire

  3. Victoria says :

    Cool sketch!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

